MCCA Leadership

President: Jimmy Keen
Telephone: 941-807-7602
Email: Keenfarmjimmy@yahoo.com

Vice President: OPEN SEAT

Secretary: Michelle Woodham
Telephone: 941-812-6280
Email: michelle@troutandleigh.com

Treasurer: Ellie John
Telephone: 941-243-2567
Email: Rolmovr2@aol.com

State Director: Steven John
Telephone: 941-812-9982
Email: steve.john@smrfarms.com

Alt. Director: Cliff Coddington
Telephone: 941-737-7859
Email: longinoranch@hughes.net


County Directors 2020 & 2021
Michael Woodham: 41-737-4753, mwoodham81@gmail.com
Dennis Kalich: 941-727-9436, sunbears93@aol.com
Doug Cone: 941-219-9393, dsctractorservice@gmail.com 
Cully Rowell: 941-322-1368, rowellranch9@gmail.com
Brian Broxson: 941-737-0066, bribrox@msn.com

County Directors 2021 & 2022
Gene Wingate: 941-951-8974, wingatet@verizon.net
Brian Jones: 941-809-2376, jonesb2511@gmail.com
Cameron Dakin: 941-737-5054, cdakin52@gmail.com
Jason McKendree: 941-812-9357, jasonmckendree1@gmail.com
Chris Quattlebaum: 941-915-9757, cmquattlebaum@msn.com
Marsha Parks: 941-737-3782,marshaparks@hotmail.com

Past President 2019 & 2020: Todd Henson 

Officers and State Directors: 2-year term • County Directors: 2-year term • Election Month: December